Open 8.00 – 16.00 | Administration and Invoicing 0207 495 400 | Training Inquiries 0207 495 401info@proxion.fi

 

Contact us

Helsinki

Ratamestarinkatu 7a, 3.krs
00520 Helsinki

Kuopio

Microkatu 1, T-osa
(PL 1199)
70211 Kuopio

Oulu

Elektroniikkatie 8
90590 Oulu

Tampere

Peltokatu 26
33100 Tampere

Pieksämäki

Myllykatu 12
(PL 30)
76100 Pieksämäki

Mikkeli

Mannerheimintie 1
50100 Mikkeli

ceo timo savolainen

Timo Savolainen

CEO
Administration
timo.savolainen@proxion.fi
+358 44 088 2216

Saarinen

Mikko Saarinen

Business Director
Planning
mikko.saarinen@proxion.fi
+358 40 587 0499

Jaatinen pv

Markus Jaatinen

Business Director
Digital services
markus.jaatinen@proxion.fi
+358 50 59 88 470

Korpi

Vesa Korpi

Business Director
Proxion Rataopisto / Training and  safety services
vesa.korpi@proxion.fi
+358 40 686 2234

Märt Ehrenpreis, Proxion Estonia OÜ (kuva: Silver Raidla)

Märt Ehrenpreis

CEO
Proxion Estonia OÜ
mart.ehrenpreis@proxion.fi
+372 5855 4498

image_coming

Timo Riihimäki

Director
New Business
timo.riihimaki@proxion.fi
+358 40 586 0547

CV_kuva_Toni_Jukuri_2020

Toni Jukuri

Business Director

toni.jukuri@proxion.fi
+358 40 866 4792

Lonka

Tuomas Lonka

Development Director
tuomas.lonka@proxion.fi
+358 40 712 9422

Hanne pv

Hanne Ala-Harja

Team Leader
Logistics planning
hanne.ala-harja@proxion.fi
+358 50 524 8669

Lindholm

Henri Lindholm

Team Leader
Infrastructure planning
henri.lindholm@proxion.fi
+358 40 842 4785

image_coming

Lauri Aarnio

Team Leader
ERTMS
lauri.aarnio@proxion.fi
+358 40 704 2542

image_coming

Janne-Joonas Mantsinen

Team Leader
Digital services
janne-joonas.mantsinen@proxion.fi
+358 50 547 4537

Nyyssönen

Janne Nyyssönen

Team Leader
Railway electrification engineering
janne.nyyssonen@proxion.fi
+358 40 189 5372

Katriina

Katriina Pietilä

Team Leader,
Traffic  Planning
katriina.pietila@proxion.fi
+358 40 862 0959

Sunnari

Heidi Sunnari

Team Leader
ERTMS
heidi.sunnari@proxion.fi
+358 40 189 5350

Snäkin

Jesse Snäkin

Team Leader
Signalling systems
jesse.snakin@proxion.fi
+358 40 749 3066

korhonen

Sami Korhonen

Team Leader
Commissioning inspections
sami.korhonen@proxion.fi
+358 40 749 3064

Nieminen

Jussi Nieminen

Baltic Area Manager
Planning
jussi.nieminen@proxion.fi
+358 40 749 3067

Tuomela

Kaisa Pakanen

Training Sales Manager
Proxion Rataopisto / Training
kaisa.pakanen@proxion.fi
+358 44 497 3103

Krooks

Anssi Krooks

Business Director
(on parental leave)
anssi.krooks@proxion.fi
+358 40 725 6020

Reijo_pv_vasen

Reijo Viinonen

Project Director
Autonomous train -project
reijo.viinonen@proxion.fi
+358 40 630 0631

image_coming

Antti Wilkman

Sales Manager
Administration
antti.wilkman@proxion.fi
+358 40 480 1350

Koponen

Merja Koponen

Quality Assurance Manager
Administration
merja.koponen@proxion.fi
+358 40 153 4400

Haavisto

Pia Haavisto

Human resources- and PR Manager
Administration
pia.haavisto@proxion.fi
+358 40 596 8659

Nykänen

Sannamari Nykänen

Controller
Administration
sannamari.nykanen@proxion.fi
+358 50 386 6912

Astrand

Annmarie Åstrand

Management assistant
Administration
annmarie.astrand@proxion.fi
+358 40 152 4567

Sähköpostiosoitteemme ovat muotoa etunimi.sukunimi@proxion.fi.

Contact Us


    Privacy Statement