Open 8.00 – 16.00 | Administration and Invoicing 0207 495 400 | Training Inquiries 0207 495 401info@proxion.fi

 

Contact us

Helsinki

Ratamestarinkatu 7a, 3.krs
00520 Helsinki

Kuopio

Microkatu 1, T-osa
(PL 1199)
70211 Kuopio

Oulu

Elektroniikkatie 13-15
90590 Oulu

Tampere

Kalevantie 2,
33100 Tampere

Pieksämäki

Myllykatu 12
(PL 30)
76100 Pieksämäki

Mikkeli

Maaherrankatu 14
50100
Mikkeli

Savolainen

Timo Savolainen

CEO
Administration
timo.savolainen@proxion.fi
+358 44 08 82 216

Saarinen

Mikko Saarinen

Business Director
Planning
mikko.saarinen@proxion.fi
+358 40 58 70 499

Krooks

Anssi Krooks

Business Director
Digital services
anssi.krooks@proxion.fi
+358 40 72 56 020

Tuomela

Kaisa Pakanen

Training Sales Manager
Proxion Rataopisto / Training
kaisa.pakanen@proxion.fi
+358 44 49 73 103

Lindholm

Henri Lindholm

Team Leader
Infrastructure
henri.lindholm@proxion.fi
+358 40 84 24 785

Nyby

Marko Nyby

Team Leader,
Traffic and Logistics Planning
marko.nyby@proxion.fi
+358 40 86 21 045

Nyyssönen

Janne Nyyssönen

Team Leader
Railway electrification engineering
janne.nyyssonen@proxion.fi
+358 40 18 95 372

Sunnari

Heidi Sunnari

Team Leader
Signalling and traffic control systems
heidi.sunnari@proxion.fi
+358 40 18 95 350

Immonen

Jorma Immonen

Specialized Expert
Geotechnical engineering
jorma.immonen@proxion.fi
+358 40 65 38 111

korhonen

Sami Korhonen

Specialized Expert
Commissioning inspections
sami.korhonen@proxion.fi
+358 40 74 93 064

Lonka

Tuomas Lonka

Specialized Expert
Rail network functionality
tuomas.lonka@proxion.fi
+358 40 71 29 422

Snäkin

Jesse Snäkin

Specialized Expert
Signalling systems
jesse.snakin@proxion.fi
+358 40 74 93 066

Koponen

Merja Koponen

Quality Assurance Manager
Administration
merja.koponen@proxion.fi
+358 40 15 34 400

Haavisto

Pia Haavisto

Human resources- and PR Manager
Administration
pia.haavisto@proxion.fi
+358 40 59 68 659

Nykänen

Sannamari Nykänen

Controller
Administration
sannamari.nykanen@proxion.fi
+358 50 38 66 912

Astrand

Annmarie Åstrand

Management assistant
Administration
annmarie.astrand@proxion.fi
+358 40 15 24 567

Sähköpostiosoitteemme ovat muotoa etunimi.sukunimi@proxion.fi.

Contact Us


Privacy Statement