Contact information

Contact us

Contact us – let’s change the world together one rail at a time.
You can reach us on weekdays between 8:00 and 16:00:

Administration and invoicing +358 2 0749 5400
Training inquiries +358 2 0749 5401
or by e-mail at info@proxion.fi

Below you will find more detailed contact information and contacts by service area.

Invoicing information

Contact form

For invoicing information, please contact tuki@proxion.fi


Vesa Tuomola
Track work specialist
Track maintenance
vesa.tuomola@proxion.fi
0408665307
Mika Kaukoranta
Group leader
Tram planning
mika.kaukoranta@proxion.fi
0408414421
Marko Tanttu
Team leader
Transport system
marko.tanttu@proxion.fi
0447700488
Riina Troberg
Team leader
Measurement services
riina.troberg@proxion.fi
+358 50 5060371
Jussi Nieminen
Group leader
Digital rail services
jussi.nieminen@proxion.fi
0407493067
Lauri Aarnio
Team leader
ERTMS system design
lauri.aarnio@proxion.fi
0407042542
Tapani Aitta
Team leader
Digital rail services
tapani.aitta@proxion.fi
0406280500
Märt Ehrenpreis
CEO
Proxion Estonia Oü
mart.ehrenpreis@proxion.fi
0403525765
Pia Haavisto
HR manager
pia.haavisto@proxion.fi
0405968659
Markus Jaatinen
Business director
Digital rail services
markus.jaatinen@proxion.fi
0505988470
Juha Isometsä
Compliance Audit Manager
Assessment and approval services
juha.isometsa@proxion.fi
040 5283694
Toni Jukuri
Business director
Assessment and approval services
toni.jukuri@proxion.fi
0408664792
Vesa Korpi
Business director
Training and safety services
vesa.korpi@proxion.fi
0406862234
Anssi Krooks
Director
New business ventures
anssi.krooks@proxion.fi
0407256020
Jarkko Kultalahti
ICT manager
jarkko.kultalahti@proxion.fi
0403413636
Juha Lappeteläinen
Group leader
Telematiikka ja informaatiojärjestelmät
juha.lappetelainen@proxion.fi
0405556981
Henri Lindholm
Group leader
Infrastructure design
henri.lindholm@proxion.fi
0408424785
Tuomas Lonka
Development director
Arendusdirektor
tuomas.lonka@proxion.fi
0407129422
Juho Marila
Business director
Safety
juho.marila@proxion.fi
0406342216
Jenna Nordman
Financial management expert
jenna.nordman@proxion.fi
0409317330
Sannamari Nykänen
Chief Financial Officer
sannamari.nykanen@proxion.fi
0503866912
Janne Nyyssönen
Group leader
Electrical and electric track design
janne.nyyssonen@proxion.fi
0401895372
Mikko Oksanen
Sales director
Marketing and communications
mikko.oksanen@proxion.fi
0409619224
Kaisa Pakanen
Team leader
Rataopisto
kaisa.pakanen@proxion.fi
0444973103
Sami Pakanen
Koulutuskoordinaattori
Rataopisto
sami.pakanen@proxion.fi
0407060590
Mikko Saarinen
Business director
Design and expert services
mikko.saarinen@proxion.fi
0405870499
Jesse Snäkin
Group leader
Signalling and Traffic control systems
jesse.snakin@proxion.fi
0407493066
Heidi Sunnari
Leading Expert
ERTMS, Rolling stock services, Measurement services
heidi.sunnari@proxion.fi
0401895350
Reijo Viinonen
Project director
Autonomous train
reijo.viinonen@proxion.fi
0406300631
Katriina Viljanen
Group leader
Transport and logistics planning
katriina.viljanen@proxion.fi
0408620959
Johanna Wäre
Team leader
Training and safety services
johanna.ware@proxion.fi
0404814184
Annmarie Åstrand
HR management expert
annmarie.astrand@proxion.fi
0401524567