Contact information

Contact us

Contact us – let’s change the world together one rail at a time.
You can reach us on weekdays between 8:00 and 16:00:

Administration and invoicing +358 2 0749 5400
Training inquiries +358 2 0749 5401
or by e-mail at info@proxion.fi

Below you will find more detailed contact information and contacts by service area.

Invoicing information

Contact form

For invoicing information, please contact tuki@proxion.fi


Lauri Aarnio
Business unit director
Railway technologies
lauri.aarnio@proxion.fi
+358407042542
Antti Haapalahti
Managing director
Proxion Pro Oy
antti.haapalahti@proxion.fi
+358405262371
Pia Haavisto
HR manager
pia.haavisto@proxion.fi
0405968659
Juha Jalonen
Business unit director
Civil Engineering
juha.jalonen@proxion.fi
+358503415527
Toni Jukuri
Business unit director
Technical supervision
toni.jukuri@proxion.fi
+358408664792
Mika Kaukoranta
Unit manager
Tramways, roads and streets
mika.kaukoranta@proxion.fi
0408414421
Eero Kauppinen
Unit manager
Traffic
eero.kauppinen@proxion.fi
+358505125204
Kimmo Kolehmainen
Unit Manager
Commissioning and Measuring Services
kimmo.kolehmainen@proxion.fi
+358451458063
Joni Kontio
Unit manager
Safety & security
joni.kontio@proxion.fi
+358401847562
Sami Korhonen
Group lead
Commissioning
sami.korhonen@proxion.fi
+358407493064
Vesa Korpi
Business unit director
Training and safety services
vesa.korpi@proxion.fi
+358406862234
Juha Lappeteläinen
Unit manager
ITS & Passenger Information
juha.lappetelainen@proxion.fi
+358405556981
Tuomas Lonka
Development director
tuomas.lonka@proxion.fi
0407129422
Elina Malassu
Unit manager
Track design
elina.malassu@proxion.fi
+358405716501
Juha Matinlompolo
Unit manager
Railway electrification
juha.matinlompolo@proxion.fi
+358406552472
Jouni Mikkonen
Unit manager
Environment
jouni.mikkonen@proxion.fi
+358442101261
Janne Nyyssönen
Business unit director
Electricity and telematics
janne.nyyssonen@proxion.fi
+358401895372
Mikko Oksanen

Proxion Tech
mikko.oksanen@proxion.fi
0409619224
Kaisa Pakanen
Group lead
Training
kaisa.pakanen@proxion.fi
+358444973103
Sami Pakanen
Koulutuskoordinaattori
Rataopisto
sami.pakanen@proxion.fi
0407060590
Petteri Pakkanen
Unit Manager
Infrastructure and Bridge Design
petteri.pakkanen@proxion.fi
+358 (0)40 865 6248
Juha Riikonen
Group lead
Signalling design
juha.riikonen@proxion.fi
+358407205393
Väinö Räisänen
Group Lead
Building Services
vaino.raisanen@proxion.fi
+358 442723082
Laura Saarelainen
Learning and service design
Training services
laura.saarelainen@proxion.fi
+358403579923
Mikko Saarinen
Managing director
Proxion Plan Oy
mikko.saarinen@proxion.fi
+358405870499
Anne Sailaranta
Unit manager
Geotechnical design
anne.sailaranta@proxion.fi
+358407024213
Jesse Snäkin
Unit manager
Signalling design
jesse.snakin@proxion.fi
+358407493066
Kaisa-Liisa Tikka
Group manager
Simulations and schedule planning
kaisa-liisa.tikka@proxion.fi
+358 50 380 0460
Vesa Tuomola
Track work specialist
Maintenance services
vesa.tuomola@proxion.fi
0408665307
Katriina Viljanen
Business unit director
Traffic and environment
katriina.viljanen@proxion.fi
0408620959
Johanna Wäre
Group lead
Maintenance services
johanna.ware@proxion.fi
+358404814184
Annmarie Åstrand
HR expert
annmarie.astrand@proxion.fi
0401524567