Contact information

Contact us

Contact us – let’s change the world together one rail at a time.
You can reach us on weekdays between 8:00 and 16:00:

Administration and invoicing +358 2 0749 5400
Training inquiries +358 2 0749 5401
or by e-mail at info@proxion.fi

Below you will find more detailed contact information and contacts by service area.

Invoicing information

Contact form

For invoicing information, please contact tuki@proxion.fi


Lauri Aarnio
Team leader
ERTMS system design
lauri.aarnio@proxion.fi
0407042542
Märt Ehrenpreis
CEO
Proxion Estonia Oü
mart.ehrenpreis@proxion.fi
0403525765
Pia Haavisto
HR manager
pia.haavisto@proxion.fi
0405968659
Markus Jaatinen
Business director
Digital rail services
markus.jaatinen@proxion.fi
0505988470
Toni Jukuri
Business director
Assessment and approval services
toni.jukuri@proxion.fi
0408664792
Sami Korhonen
Group leader
Commissioning inspections
sami.korhonen@proxion.fi
0407493064
Vesa Korpi
Business director
Training and safety services
vesa.korpi@proxion.fi
0406862234
Anssi Krooks
Director
New business ventures
anssi.krooks@proxion.fi
0407256020
Markus Kärkkäinen
Safety manager
Turvallisuus ja riskienhallinta
markus.karkkainen@proxion.fi
0403547574
Juha Lappeteläinen
Group leader
Telematiikka ja informaatiojärjestelmät
juha.lappetelainen@proxion.fi
0405556981
Tuomas Lonka
Development director
Strategic projects
tuomas.lonka@proxion.fi
0407129422
Henri Lindholm
Group leader
Infrastructure design
henri.lindholm@proxion.fi
0408424785
Janne-Joonas Mantsinen
Team leader
Digital and software services
janne-joonas.mantsinen@proxion.fi
0505474537
Jenna Nordman
Taloushallinnon asiantuntija
jenna.nordman@proxion.fi
0409317330
Sannamari Nykänen
Controller
sannamari.nykanen@proxion.fi
0503866912
Janne Nyyssönen
Group leader
Electrical and electric track design
janne.nyyssonen@proxion.fi
0401895372
Mikko Oksanen
Sales director
Marketing and communications
mikko.oksanen@proxion.fi
0409619224
Kaisa Pakanen
Team leader
Rataopisto
kaisa.pakanen@proxion.fi
0444973103
Sami Pakanen
Koulutuskoordinaattori
Rataopisto
sami.pakanen@proxion.fi
0407060590
Katriina Pietilä
Group leader
Transport and logistics planning
katriina.pietila@proxion.fi
0408620959
Pirjo Ranta
Team leader
Raideliikenne
pirjo.ranta@proxion.fi
0406201307
Mikko Saarinen
Business director
Design and expert services
mikko.saarinen@proxion.fi
0405870499
Jesse Snäkin
Group leader
Signalling and Traffic control systems
jesse.snakin@proxion.fi
0407493066
Heidi Sunnari
Team leader
ERTMS Test and lab
heidi.sunnari@proxion.fi
0401895350
Reijo Viinonen
Project director
Autonomous train
reijo.viinonen@proxion.fi
0406300631
Antti Wilkman
Sales director
Private track and industry
antti.wilkman@proxion.fi
0404801350
Annmarie Åstrand
Talous- ja henkilöstöhallinnon asiantuntija
annmarie.astrand@proxion.fi
0401524567